Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060679515 A Single Woman in Batavia, IA 72 / retired

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Batavia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Batavia, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Batavia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about how my house looks and my yard. I like country music. Love kids and love being around other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out and eat and like to talk to old or new friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being honest and genuine and a caring person

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read alot, but probably a biography of some person, about their life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful I have friends that care very much about me, and I care for them
  2. I am thankful I have family there for me, and I can be there for them.
  3. I am thankful that I can make it on my own, and that I can help others if they need my help.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very caring and genuine person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

Like someone that enjoys life and clean and does'nt like clutter. Honest, caring person and someone that I can trust.