Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060676818 A Single Woman in Shawnee Mission, KS 38 / school district employee

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Shawnee Mission
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college

Shawnee Mission, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Shawnee Mission, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about anything that will educate me whether it be art, reading, sports, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, writing, and creating of any form of art(making jewelry, logos, websites, charts, etc.)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is seeking to grow in knowledge, wisdom, and compassion because without it, you won't become nor be what or who you're called to be in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people tell me that I radiate strength and confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 50th LAW by Robert Greene and 50 CENT. Currently reading The 5 Levels of Leadership by John Maxwell.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children and each one of their successes so far
  2. I am thankful for having a home and the basics for living because some people don't have that
  3. I am thankful for the knowledge and wisdom that life has taught me so far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people recognized that I am more fun and outgoing than I appear to be. At first glance I appear to be all business and no play until I begin to open my mouth and talk. I am constantly laughing, smiling, and joking because I believe that life is no fun without it.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am seeking someone that shares the same values as myself, measures self as well as I to high standards, and holds the same commitments. With that said, my potential partner would need to be someone who is seeking to get and achieve the most out of life and all it has to offer.

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

toxic faith, 21 qualities of a leader, rich dad poor dad

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

micheal jackson, yolanda adams and daryl coley, keke wyatt, musiq and eric benet, kirk whalum and dave koz

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

history of any kind, richard pryor, eddie murphy, benny hill, die hard

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, history channel, cold case files