Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060673722 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 40 / Media

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and sports are the top 2. I used to play drums in bands but now just for fun. I like going to see live bands all the time. I am a huge sports fan both watching and playing. Football, basketball, hockey and baseball in that order!

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically I spend my leisure time working out or hanging out with friends/family. I like to run and play basketball. If it's at night then going out to eat, seeing a live band, pub or going to the movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, I have 2 older sisters and 8 nephews. My parents are still married and everyone lives in the Dallas area.
  2. My health. I work out alot and very happy to be healthy because of the work I put into it.
  3. My job. I have seen friends and family affected by the economic conditions over the past couple of years and I am very thankful that I have had the same job for the past 6 years.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent