Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060668521 A Single Woman in Montgomery, AL 30 / i'm still a student but im a certified nursing assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im a family person, i love animals, i love cooking. i could watch sports sometimes just dont want to do it all the time. i enjoy listening to much and i love catching up with my shows on tv. i read for school and news. dont really read other books for know

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy going out, spending time with a loved one and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for someone with a good personality, understanding. someone who is patient cos i could be a tough cookie sometimes.

The first thing people notice about me

people notice my bubbly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

im not a big reader of books not related to my school work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for being able to do the things i love
  2. i am thankful for being able to healthy
  3. i am thankful for being able to be a happy person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my big heart. i wish people can see that right away lol

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

i want to get to know the person well. im excited to see were it goes.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, american dad, real house wives, top chef, cake boss, say yes to the dress