Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060663223 A Single Woman in Bensalem, PA 58 / Therapist, Mental Health

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bensalem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: philadelphia biblical unv.
  • Religion: Christian

Bensalem, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bensalem, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from philadelphia biblical unv.. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The arts which often involve the family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to just sit and talk with people, exchanging feelings and facts. Because of this I love to travel and take time to talk with the local people. But if no one is around, like going on line and chatting with friends and playing games.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing is, they have a relationship with Jesus, and love people. with this other things fall into place.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. No matter the day, I will alway have a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Other then the Bible. The last novel I read was, Abraham Lincoln Vanpire Hunter. What was great about the story was how Seth Grahame-Smith, took true facts about Lincoln and wove an inventive thrilling story around then without changing them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my Lord Christ Jesus.
  2. My grown children.
  3. The beauty found in the things around me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My insightfulness, because I do have a smile on my face. People who take a smile as being dumb or lack intellelect.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

Life is too short not to stop and smell the roses.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

harry potter (all), c. s. lewis, bonhoeffer: pastor, martyr, prophet, spy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

north by northwest, signs, godfather

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, house, history type