Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060658425 A Single Woman in Grapevine, TX 34 / Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Grapevine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ut austin and ut southwestern
  • Religion: Christian

Grapevine, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Grapevine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ut austin and ut southwestern. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, my dogs, work, music, walks, keeping a good home

I typically spend my leisure time

going on walks with my dogs, eating good food, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. So many good things come with someone who is kind.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told on more than one occasion that I a have a very bubbly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

harry potter and the deathly hallows for the third time =)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. I am very family oriented and I love spending time with them.
  2. Life. I'm glad I'm alive and am able to appreciate everything in it.
  3. Job. I love working with patients.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be shy when I first meet someone and they usually don't realize that I am very goofy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I hope to meet YOU soon! =)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

harry potter series, dan brown books, philippa gregory books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to list, too many to list, the young victoria, the pianist

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama