Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060657519 A Single Man in New Windsor, NY 48 / Disabled

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New Windsor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

New Windsor, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Windsor, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature,being happy,content,equality for all,sports,cars.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with a nice view. Taking time for myself so I don't get burned out. Making the best of the current day.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,faith,commitment are the most important things to have success with another person

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joel Osteen,live your life now. About getting the most out of life. It makes you think of the positives in life not the negatives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life,there is no greater gift or nothing more valuable than life
  2. Family,it's important to have a family to trust and to help or give help to if need be.
  3. Honesty and trust.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am not intimidating

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Respectful, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am disabled due to a work injury,I am not in a wheelchair but have bad back problems and some limitations using my upper extremities. I went and am currently going through some money problems for which I had to move back in with my mother until I can get back on my feet.I have to live one day at a time.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

unknown, joel osteen, weather

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Hockey, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

ac/dc, metallica, pop hits, garth brooks, the clash

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

smokey and the bandit, fast and furious, independence day

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, I don't like to watch TV, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the king of queens, history channel, nat geo