Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060655724 A Single Man in Arlington, VA 62 / Legal

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: western illinois university
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from western illinois university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about many things, my career, my friends, my Chicago sports teams (not including the Cubs). If pressed, I'm most passionate about my friendships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching sports, participating in sports, and dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I firmly believe that compatibility is important. This entails, physical, intellectual, and spiritual aspects. In addition, I am seeking someone who is warm, caring, and has self respect.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I finished all of Malcolm Gladwell's books. He analyzes a variety of subjects regarding culture and society. I found his presentations very enlightening.I've also read all of the Bill O'Really "Killing" series. I enjoy nonfictional books, especially biographies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My career.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have strong beliefs in what is right.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I work very hard, but when it is time to play, I really enjoy having a good time. Saying that, there are times I am in the mood for just laying back and watching a good movie or reading a good book.Also, I do smoke an occasional cigar.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

vince flynn's books, winds of war, the devil in the white city

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, body double, serendipity

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

history channel, history and discovery channel, most of the hbo series