Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060654429 A Single Woman in Clearwater, FL 53 / Legal Assistant for Criminal Defense Attorney

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Clearwater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clearwater, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, music, and trying to take better care of myself through exercise and educating myself about better food choices.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting out and socializing, watching a good comedy movie or true story, or relaxing on the beach or by the pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can enjoy life, experience new things, and not judge other people. We all come from different walks of life and there are reasons why we are the way that we are.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly woman's magazines, woman's health informational magazines, and magazines with recipes. I have started "In His Steps" but I have not finished it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have two beautiful grown children with kind hearts.
  2. I am thankful that each day I feel that I want to experience something new and that I still have a thurst for life and to live life to its fullest.
  3. I am thankful for the wonderful family and friends I have that have helped me get through the tough times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I might not approach you first to start a conversation, but I am not unapproachable.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I enjoy trying new things. I am not a daredevil. I want to feel loved, supported, and appreciated, but I want to take things slow and get to know the other person.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, cake boss, forensic files