Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060652527 A Single Man in Saint Paul, MN 41 / Computer Support Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working out and being the best person I can be.I believe in changing the world starts with changing your world first. If everyone focused on bettering themselves and not worry so much what other people are doing -- the world would be a better place.I think we should be living with nature and the world instead of just using it for selfish interests, But I'm not an extremist -- I won't yell at you for driving a SUV.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, watching movies, spending time with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that takes care of themselves and is always trying to improve. We all can't be born with Brad and Angelina looks, but we all can workout and take care of ourselves the best we can.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes - they are not easy to classify as to what color they are.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a computer book for work - the best part was when I stopped reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My P***s (ya I'm funny like that)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually more than a muscle head - I am very smart and have a good if somewhat sarcastic sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like to put a certain image of myself out there - but I'm really much deeper of a person. I think there is a treasure in me for the right person - but you have to dig to get it.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

elric of melnibon´┐Ż, the book of buddha, le morte d'arthur

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

tool, disturbed, godsmack, house of pain, limp bizcut

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, two and a half men, spartacus