Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060651915 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 56 / physician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: univ of kentucky

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from univ of kentucky. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

food and wine

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis, gardening/ landscaping ( a work in progress! ), cooking with and for friends

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity of character

The first thing people notice about me

my friendly smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last Call.....a history of prohibition and suffrage. Many things we currently embrace arose form this historical period

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Growing up in a loving family situation
  2. Having the support of family and friends to continue my education
  3. Being lucky enough genetically, to remain active and able to still do fun physical things!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how amazingly clever I am.........kidding!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

it has been suggested that I have a great deal of energy, and perhaps a bit of ADHD!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the departed, hangover 2, princess bride

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama