Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060651717 A Single Woman in Albertson, NY 32 / I'm now is a student

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Albertson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Albertson, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Albertson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music

I typically spend my leisure time

watch movies,litsen to the muisc

The most influential person in my life has been

kind,honest,politeness

The first thing people notice about me

kind,smart

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book named 5 Centimeters Per Second,it's talk about a chain of short stories about their distance.13 years love.it's touched me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mom,thanks her to understand me
  2. my friends ,they are always be arond me and ready to help me
  3. my family, that always give me support

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

humorou,Optimistic

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I love my Family and I'm honest,i wish you do so.I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama