Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060650830 A Single Woman in Oxford, AL 30 / Store Manager Blockbuster Video

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oxford, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oxford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith. I love music and I love to sing. My family and friends are the world to me. I would do anything for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends. Reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

His love for Jesus.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I always have one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Girl Who Played with Fire. It's the sequel to Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. They're murder mysteries. It's about this girl named Lisbeth Salender. She's an outcast, and very strange and she was blamed for a crime she didn't commit. It's really good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ for dying for me.
  2. My wonderful family.
  3. My amazing friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that they would notice my pretty face and look over the fact that I'm overweight.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to laugh...If you can make me laugh it will be an instant connection.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

mallory novels by joanna lindsey, girl with the dragon tattoo, twilight and true blood novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover. anything by mel brooks, taken!!!!, remember me

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

glee, castle, grey's anatomy