Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060646220 A Single Woman in Manchester, NH 48 / Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Manchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Manchester, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manchester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maintaining the wonderful relationships I have with family & friends and making new friendships while on this journey called life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog, going to the movies & concerts, beach day, camping, volunteering, yoga, antiquing, socializing with friends, traveling, hiking, & reading. While I enjoy being outdoors in the mountains or at the beach, I also appreciate a weekend in Boston or Manhattan going to shows, museums & dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being a friend and communicating well together while experiencing life and all the world has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, the first thing is my smile. After that, I would say my strong character traits would be my compassion for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I use to read for fun all the time but lately I've been too busy to stop and read. If I do stop, I'm usually asleep. Lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & friends
  2. My health
  3. My Golden Retriever

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very friendly and outgoing but I do enjoy my quiet time as well.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I was a commercial interior designer for 11 years, designing ski resorts, model homes, & corporate offices. Now I'm in interior design sales. High end furnishings for 3-5 star hotels & resorts.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

john mayer, jimmy buffet, earth, wind, & fire, eagles, maroon 5

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

casino royale with daniel craig, life is beautiful, the black knight

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

masterpiece theatre - mystery on pbs, royal pains, the mentalist