Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060639810 A Single Woman in Spartanburg, SC 46 / insurance

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Spartanburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Spartanburg, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Spartanburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling going to movies live concerts

I typically spend my leisure time

I love entertaining.Going to vist friends, watching football and exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can love there self and everyone else in the world.Dont get upset at the small stuff.Takes time with family

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my kids because they have so much love to give
  2. Thankful for health
  3. Thankful for my grandmother who would give the shirt off her back to help anyone

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a fun person.Like to laugh and help others

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Respectful, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama