Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060639711 A Single Woman in Rockford, IL 55 / Executive Secretary

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Rockford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rockford, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about finding someone to be my "last love"...someone simple, honest, genuine, funny and not afraid to be himself. Life is too short not to live each day as though its your last...Finding someone that loves the outdoors, spending time with family and friends and sharing each others interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time outdoors is always a pleasure...grilling out with friends or family, take a day trip to Lake Geneva or where ever the car takes us....or harnessing the horse to go for a drive in the country.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and respect. I'm not looking for the perfect man, but one that is a perfect fit for me. A man that compliments me as I compliment him in return.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to smile and laugh. I can be a little shy at first until I get to know someone, but I'm also not afraid to say hi and break the ice first!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much into book reading, more like magazines of items of interest...Wisconsin Horseman, AKC Dog Magazine, and the sports page to see how those Cubbies are doing! or not!! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great daughter that has been the love of my life...
  2. A wonderful family and great friends
  3. An awesome career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Oh gosh I don't know how to answer this one... People can pretty much see me for who I am when they meet me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Happy, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama