Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060638910 A Single Woman in Floral Park, NY 46 / Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Floral Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: queens college
  • Religion: Muslim

Floral Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Floral Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from queens college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Non stressful surrounding (ie. people, situations)Gaining good friends without the drama

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going out with friends, driving while listening to music, and sometimes shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Best friend, companion, someone to share my thoughts with and give my soul to

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, sense of humor, and how open I am with my thoughts

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of Grey ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. friends
  3. my son

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports