Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060636615 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 52 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends. Getting the most out of each day and living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, spending time with friends, travel, entertaining, reading, concerts, sports events, dining out, church activities, pets

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a positive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am kind and caring toward others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Brass Verdict by Michael Connelly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family - parents, siblings, nieces, nephews
  2. Good friends
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime