Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060635913 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 33 / Furniture store manager

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im very interested in the outdoors, camping, fishing, cars, stereo's car and home, recently discovered wine lol, I love shooting guns, love tattoo's and finally almost all music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing with my son and enriching his life while doing so. I work out every other day religiously. I would love to have a family = )

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I believe it's a fundamental building block for any worthwhile relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm generally a positive person and try to find a reason everyday to smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really get into books i feel like i don't have time although i have read many of the classics in school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Life
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people don't notice my intelligence until they have had a chance to talk with me.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Well... Life story in a paragraph lol. I grew up raised by a single mother my dad was rarely around. I was very active in my childhood sports, camping, boyscouts, you name it and i've proly done it. I went to catholic schools and highschool locally. I joined the military soon after highschool. I have a son who is absolutely the pinnacle of my life. I lived hard and fast when i was young and would like to slow things down just a bit. Basically i wanna be a father. I still have fun just in different ways lol. I'm looking for a best friend and a lover and have no prob dedicating my free time for her and a family. Ready to be grown up.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political