Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3060634018 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 31 / Student going for bachelors in education

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really involved in scrapbooking all my many many pictures. It's a creative outlet for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out for dinner/drinks, the beach, traveling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family is everything to me. They will be there for me no matter what during the good times and especially the bad.
  2. My close friends are the ones who know me inside and out. They appreciate me for being me and will be my forever friends.
  3. I am so thankful for going through my life experiences. From traveling the world, to going through most recent long term relationship. I feel I know myself more than ever and what I want in life and what I want in a partner.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy