Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3059801712 A Single Woman in Williamsport, KY 51 / artist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Williamsport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsport, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Faith and Art

I typically spend my leisure time

Building small projects, painting, photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to view people as people with feelings and value and not simply as objects to be maneuvered for ones own purposes.

The first thing people notice about me

Most likely my inability to say NO!

The last book I read and enjoyed

40 days of purpose. This book helps us to see what our purpose in this life is, to worship God, and secondly how we can best do that as an individual.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my Lord and Savior.
  2. My family ( children and parents)
  3. My skills and talents. Art

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Often times people view me as snobbish, not friendly when in reality I am insecure and fearful of not being respected.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal