Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3059697618 A Single Woman in Weatherford, TX 36 / Director of Housing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Weatherford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: baylor university
  • Religion: Christian

Weatherford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Weatherford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from baylor university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In a word?people. My career, education, and life experiences are centered around people, relationships, and developing/mentoring others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends, family, or staff members, reading, watching movies, or taking walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, caring, and an engaging and funny personality.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy level and concern for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pride and Prejudice. I wanted to re-read one of my favorite classics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The individuals in my life (family and friends) that encourage, love and respect me.
  2. My education and career and the journeys they have taken me on.
  3. The little things in life, small moments that make memories.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am way too approving or accepting of others...when in fact I can be a lot more objective that perceived.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I?m taking a chance and excited about the possibilities.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism