Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #305757726 A Single Man in Concord, CA 22 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Concord, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love long drives and music. Beautiful scenery and having fun. Laughing, loving, and enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music, live and not. And just having fun in general.

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend, life-partner. Someone who I can be completely myself around. Someone who will cuddle with me while we watch movies/Netflix.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I'm sweet and genuine. And my shyness. I can be pretty shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Once I open up, I'm a weird goofball that likes to try new things and have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism