Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3057450920 A Single Man in River Falls, WI 34 / Protective Agent/Safety dispatcher

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: River Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

River Falls, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in River Falls, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I suppose my biggest passion is music. I play drums mainly but know enough on many other instruments to write songs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Whenever I'm not working I like to go or with friends or family and just have a good time no matter what we do

The most influential person in my life has been

Number one thing would have to be honesty. Which seems to be a rare quality trait for people now. also the ability to go with the when life throws a curveball sometimes

The first thing people notice about me

Would have to say my sense of humor. Always try to make people laugh and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the name off it. Was about old Roman myths and legends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends
  2. A good job
  3. Being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people were able to see how genuine and honest I.am. Sometimes maybe to honest at times though lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

played in bands since 12 old. music has been the best help when I've been in a funk. whether its blasting it on the radio playing it it singing it. its like being in another world

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy