Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3057446727 A Single Man in Lakeport, CA 37 / Realtor and Coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Lakeport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Lakeport, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese man, living in Lakeport, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling and seeing the world. I love the outdoors (backpacking, camping, fishing, and especially the beach).

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being active and getting out of town on my days off whether it be spending the weekend at the coast, camping, or going somewhere and doing something I have never done before.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for is a general positive outlook on life. Someone who likes to smile and doesn't sweat the small stuff. I also love a great genuine smile.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually tell comment about how laid back and unshakable I am. I rarely let things bother me because I figure I can choose to get upset or I can choose to ignore negative influences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to be in a position to positively influence teenagers' lives.
  2. I am thankful to have been raised in a supportive home environment.
  3. I am thankful to have such an amazing mother.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am somewhat of an introvert until I get to know someone so often times people aren't fortunate enough to get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I don't lie and I don't cheat. I'm a bit picky and don't jump into relationships unless I really like the person. (I am actively looking though :-)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

think and grow rich, wwii history, di vinci code

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, romantic comedies, 300

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other