Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3057437115 A Single Woman in Scottsdale, AZ 37 / software support & trainer

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy smoking hookah, listening to live music & art walks

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty - the truth hurts, I get that. I would like to meet an honest person. Someone who isn't afraid to tell it like it is.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess people notice my smile first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Neverwhere by Neil Geiman. Its about another unseen world & how the people of this world function & interact with one another. I liked that it was fantasy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that I am able to take care of myself & my pets.
  2. I am most thankful for the love & support of my friends & family
  3. I am most thankful for my Golen Retriever Harley Quinn

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice & get my twisted sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer