Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3057436013 A Single Man in Rockville, MD 71 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Rockville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors

Rockville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rockville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Computers, gadgets, do it yourself building projects

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, riding my motorcyle, going to my beach house

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a person that I can be at ease with. There must be chemistry between us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a beautiful, healthy and educated daughter
  2. That I am in generally good health
  3. That I am an optimistic person who enjoys life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Other

Books I've read

war and peace, war and peace, water for elephants

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime