Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3057434117 A Single Woman in Athens, GA 77 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Athens
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Athens, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Athens, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to live life to the fullest. I enjoy my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, being with family/friends, gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is honest and enjoys doing things for the person they care about .A person who is fun and humorous yet knows when to be serious.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile and positive outlook.

The last book I read and enjoyed

" The Help " . I was very enlightening about situations several years ago.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sense of humor and can be funny with my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I can't wait to meet someone here and see where it will go.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Educational