Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3057424416 A Single Woman in Bristow, VA 45 / Human Resources - Recruiting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Bristow
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bristow, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bristow, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a love for animals and my family and friends. :-) I would do anything just to see them laugh and smile. Ok, so maybe I am having a hard time getting my dogs to laugh. ;) I enjoy helping others. I am passionate about life, and experiencing new things and learning of different cultures. I may be a little quiet when you first meet me, but usually not for long. I am down to earth, easy going, playful and I LOVE to laugh. My friends describe me as giving, loyal, silly, strong and having a big heart.I enjoy all types of food. I enjoy socializing and trying new places in the area.

I typically spend my leisure time

Things I like to do...I would say almost anything goes. I enjoy camping to wine tasting. I would be happy watching a football game and cheering against your favorite team to seeing a play on Broadway. White water rafting is just as much fun as getting dressed for a night of dancing. I also very much enjoy my days of just being at home and relaxing in front of the TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is confident and open to life and can laugh at himself. Someone who is looking to share his life in good & bad times. Happy and content with spending a weekend at home to spending a weekend out and about experiencing something new. Must have a great sense of humor. If you are a caring, loyal, thoughtful, positive and genuinely good man....then let's chat. I will only respond to profile's with photos.

The first thing people notice about me

Hair is the first. LOL I think people notice that I may be quiet at first but open and can be loud as well. Also, that I have a very kind and caring heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy Dean Koontz books. I also enjoy reading books to increase my professional skill set.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. One of the first things that I most thankful for is my Mother. One of the most caring and gracious woman that I know, she has always stood by me.
  2. Thankful for life and all I have been able to experience thus far. I look forward to what each day brings with hopes of a long road filled with warmth, fun, love and a lot of laughter.
  3. I thank the lord for giving me my inner strength, the beauty of mother nature and the roller coaster ride along the way.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a strong woman, but wish they would notice that even the strongest can be fragile.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other