Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3057420131 A Single Man in Houston, TX 28 / 911 Dispatcher

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of notre dame

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of notre dame. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jdkdieidod

I typically spend my leisure time

Delldr

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities that I seek in a partner are kindness, happiness, and intelligence. I want to be with a woman who is intelligent yet remains grounded, someone who cares for others.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I come off as being very sincere and trustworthy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read the bestseller "Blink", by Malcolm Gladwell, and found it to be very interesting and thought provoking. In Blink, Gladwell described how people make subconscious and instantaneous judgements and decisions in everyday life. I enjoy reading all kinds of books but usually read nonfiction, often biographies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Froemds

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be spontaneous!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I am entering into a career with extremely long hours and high stress, and thus I will have to work very hard maintain a relationship. Regardless, I'm committed to doing whatever it takes to make a relationship work.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

blink, to kill a mockingbird, undertakers son - digger phelps

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the kings speech, waiting for superman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, law and order, cake boss