Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3057418425 A Single Woman in New Haven, MO 27 / lawin-forcement

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: New Haven
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Haven, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Haven, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love animals and anything outdoors i love to go out and have a good time but i also enjoy sitting at home and watching a movie i love spending time with my 2 yr old son. i enjoy hunting and fishing and i love BBQ

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to go horse back ridding and float trips alot i like to stay busy life is to short

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and loves kids someone who is laid back but likes to have as well

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont laugh but it was twilight im a huge fan

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im very thankful for my son my family and being healthy. im thankful for everything ive accomplished in life and for having support from friends and family.
  2. im thankful for having a job i love and i love the people i work with
  3. im thankful for being alive after all the accidents i was in as a child being kicked by a horse im thankful it didnt leave a scar

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my hair

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Passionate

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

that 70s show, svu, commando

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

that 70s show, family guy, svp