Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3057405628 A Single Man in Sebring, FL 29 / Kmart associate

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sebring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sebring, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Sebring, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all types of sports. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I want to find that special someone and give them a great sweet guy that she can love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a casual walk on the beach under the stars and wish of what I want. I also enjoy family night with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and passionate.

The first thing people notice about me

besides my smile probably my kind heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

Any of the Stephanie Plum Series. Just because it portrays a girl in the struggles of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids Becky and Benjamin. They get all my love but I still have plenty for that special someone.
  2. Despite how I am currently feeling I am thankful to be alive.
  3. My Family despite what happens to me they seem to always be there.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sweet personality and compassionate nature

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Romantic, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

harry potter series, lord of the rings, civil war

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

trey songz, creed, bow wow, mercy me, rascall flatts

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

guess who, fireproof, live free or die hard

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

chuck, ncis, law and order