Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3057393216 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 65 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, faith, music, rescuing dogs, parrots

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read! I also enjoy playing bridge socially and volunteering at my church.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The loving relationships in my life - my children and grandchildren and expended family.
  2. Friends I can count on in good times and bad.
  3. Living in a home that I love and am proud of.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the thornbirds, john adams, unbroken

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

bib bang theory, ncis, 60 minutes