Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3057392721 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 27 / Recreation leader

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to excersise and trying everything new, yoga, softball, swimming jogging. Any sport really.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy family activities, going dancing, and playing video games at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine loving committed person.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my personality, is that I am an easy going person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoyed reading the gospel of the toltecs, because this book was directly translated from the toltecs codices! Which makes it an awesome book! It was enjoyable because of the great insight of the toltec civilization.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends I am Thankful for their love and support that they give to Me.
  2. I'm thankful for ever thing that i have achieved in life because of the hard work and dedication i put in.
  3. i am thankful for every day, every wonderful experience I have had in life and looking forward to my future.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my age! I look young but I'm not in high school!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Looking to meet a great person!

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, the proposal, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grays anatomy, the office, anime