Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3057390021 A Single Woman in Lima, OH 44 / LPN, going back to school for Health Care Admins

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lima
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lima, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lima, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading, spending time with family, camping, sitting around the campfire

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music, reading a good book, or just taking a walk

The most influential person in my life has been

i want someone that is not looking for a maid, housekeeper, but a partner for life. My equal!

The first thing people notice about me

my shyness.....very shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wow...the last book I read was my Principles of Management ....and let me tell you it wasn't very interesting. With college...I don't have a lot of time to read a good book other then text books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a place to call home
  2. my daughter
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I have a big heart.....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I have been married and divorced twice now. I have a hard time trusting men. I enjoyed married life....but I have yet to find the right one.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country