Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3057389923 A Single Man in Flushing, MI 47 / Engineering Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Flushing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Flushing, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Flushing, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Whenever possible I love to spend time with my family. And weather permitting I love to ride my motorcycle.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time for me can be anything from a good movie, trip on the bike, or time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who knows how to live life to the fullest. That would drop everything to take an adventure with the one they love.

The first thing people notice about me

Most likely people notice my calm nature first. It takes a lot to get me worked up. That doesn't mean I don't know how to have a good time. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The closeness of my family.
  2. My friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile. I have been told I have a great smile, but it's not always on display.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Rational

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop