Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3057385218 A Single Man in Feeding Hills, MA 39 / legal

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Feeding Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Feeding Hills, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Feeding Hills, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pets, sports, family, politics

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family/friends; Walking/playing with my dog outdoors; watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont remember; I dont read alot of books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good family, very supportive
  2. To be in a position to make my own success
  3. Well grounded, health, freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me


Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me


I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman, office space, the patriot

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, fox news, smallville