Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3057384615 A Single Woman in Red Oak, TX 43 / Office Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Red Oak
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Red Oak, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Red Oak, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, family, and baseball.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch my son's play baseball, do outdoor things - like swim, grill, hang out with friends, and I like to read

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that will respect me, my feelings, my likes and my dislikes. I'm not saying that you have to agree with them all, but just respect how I feel and I will respect how you feel.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my optimistic attitude. I'm not someone who doesn't see reality, but I understand reality and look at the best option from here. It doesn't do anyone any good to dwell on the negatives in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Besides the Bible; Dear John is the last book I read. I am a romatic at heart, so I can help but love a good love story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children - 3 boys (twins that are 13 and a 5 year old)
  2. God's provision - through every part of my life God has been there and I have been able to give him thanks in every situation and know that he has it all under control - even if I don't understand.
  3. My family and friends - I have close relationships with my family and a group of very close friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would recognize that I am intellegent. I know that they don't always get this because I am shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

Other people see me as an outging person, but I am sometimes shy, especially at first.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

how to lose a guy in 10 days, wedding date, the holiday

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, grey's anatomy, private practice