Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3057369426 A Single Woman in Montgomery, AL 38 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: huntington college
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from huntington college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports

I typically spend my leisure time

playing sports, watching football, and being around friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone ready to give an honest chance, no games. Someone who is not emotionally unavailable. God loving and honest heart. A person who loves sports and enjoys to be active. Someone who has an honest heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and overall sweet personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. my friends who I depend on
  3. family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Quiet

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

50 shades of grey, stronger, pat summit

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the heat, hunger games, my best friends wedding

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama