Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3057369318 A Single Man in Mustang, OK 45 / Manager in the Oil and Gas industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Mustang
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mustang, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mustang, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a couple passions outside of work. I like motorcycles and all that comes with them. Road trips and just being outside on them. I also like crossfit. I love pushing myself to my limits and the way it makes you feel once you accomplish that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like riding motorcycles and exercising. They both relax me.I also like watching live music and Thunder games. I am pretty much up to anything that is fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty is very important to me. I am also a positive person so I like to be around positive, level people with good attitudes. I do not like drama.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. I am a little shy at first but its not hard to get past that. Funny and like to have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read much so I cant really answer this.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Job
  2. Home
  3. Friends/Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really dont know how to answer that.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Just have to ask me I will pretty much talk about anything.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show