Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3057369022 A Single Woman in Kokomo, IN 52 / Currently I am a full-time student and Home school educator & autism advocate.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Kokomo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kokomo, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kokomo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Baseball games and now that my sons play football I am beginning to like it too. I am passionate about human rights. My youngest is autistic and I stand strong on Autism support issues. I believe that yes means yes and no means no. Everyone deserves to be given a clean slate and not be judged by the actions of others in our past. I am who I am and I can only be who I am. I am diverse but I will not change my beliefs or moral standings to please anyone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my sons to the park or camping. I also like going for walks. Amusement parks, zoos and museums are fun too. I like trying new things, so I keep an open mind to new ideas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and ability to have an active lifestyle.
  2. My children and family. They mean the world to me.
  3. That I have a growing relationship with God.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent