Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3057368824 A Single Woman in Mason, OH 61 / Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mason
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Mason, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mason, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making a difference in the lives of my students. Volunteering at a literacy center...living each day to the fullest....

I typically spend my leisure time

Love the outdoors....hiking, cycling, kayaking....enjoy live music, indie movies, healthy food....love to travel especially internationally...

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest, optimistic and confident. Someone who has learned that love and friendship go hand in hand.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just completed a graduate program. Everything I have read in the last year has been academic. (I'm a lifelong learner....) I enjoy reading best sellers when I have time...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Friends and family
  3. Financial Security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have an intellectual and philosophical side that balances the smiling and silly side....

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm allergic to cats, motorcycles, eggplant and sarcasm...

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road