Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3057297023 A Single Woman in West Sacramento, CA 45 / Supervisor

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: West Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School

West Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my family. I enjoy going to the movies and going out to eat. I love to travel, most favorite so far is going on a cruise. Most of my life is my kids and they can make me laugh like crazy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a good movie or television show. A BBQ with friends and family. Spending time with the people that are important to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.... I am loyal to a fault and would like the same in return.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am healthy.
  2. I am thankful for all the family and friends I have.
  3. I am thankful for the simple things in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart and I will do for others before myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Just ask....

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fringe..., lie to me...., tooo many to name. love to laugh