Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3057293413 A Single Woman in Saint Peters, MO 29 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Peters
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Peters, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Saint Peters, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about a few things: family, animals and travelling. I have two dogs that I could not be more fortunate to have. They are incredible. I also love to travel. I recently just got back to the states from graduate school abroad for a year. A lot of hard work, but I had an amazing time seeing new places overseas!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time, I like to have friends over for dinner parties. I also enjoy volunteering at the Humane Society.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who were very supportive through my time studying abroad for graduate school
  2. My dearest friends who are always just a phone call away, even when I'm in other countries
  3. My two dogs who are the sweetest things in the world

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Spontaneous