Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3057274111 A Single Woman in Reading, PA 30 / Graduate Student - Studying Secondary Education and English

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Reading
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kutztown university and drexel university

Reading, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reading, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kutztown university and drexel university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, Creative Writing, Animals, Vegetarianism (no, I don't ask that my match be one, too) and Music!

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, cooking and/or baking, traveling and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Lies that Chelsea Handler Told Me" ... She is hysterically funny!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am actually quite shy at first - and that can be mistaken for snobbery.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Perceptive

A little more about me

Not that I can think of ... :-)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, parenthood, one tree hill