Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3057263416 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 46 / I work for Schwan's Frozen Foods in Sales.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and friends. You can't go through life without either one!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV or movies, taking walks or riding my bike, playing golf!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very easy to get along with and that I am very laid back!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very emotional person and not afraid to cry!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddy shack, star wars (all), it's a wonderful life