Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3057192622 A Single Man in Lexa, AR 23 / Bartlo Packing Service as a packer

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Lexa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lexa, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexa, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to care for my pets

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies and walk

The most influential person in my life has been

kindess

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

i have recently read roman mythology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my personality
  3. my family and close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

i am 18 i enjoy outdoor activities and dating. I do not believe in women battery in any form or fashion.

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop