Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3056947021 A Single Man in Kirkland, WA 29 / Carpenter / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Kirkland, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing my guitar, nothing else gets rid of all the day-to-day stress like being able to come home and start playing some Creedence or John Mayer tunes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually playing music, watching movies, going on hikes, cooking..

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is honest. If we can communicate openly about our relationship and how we feel about it, then we will be on the right track.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say 'my fowardness'. I'm not shy about initiating conversations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My drive that pushes me to get a college education.
  2. My ability to compromise.
  3. Having learned lessons in relationships and knowing exactly what kind of partner I am searching for.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice my inner artist, the music I hear in my head. That would explain my "spacing-out".

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Good listener, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, Rock and Pop