Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3056944326 A Single Man in Mead, WA 29 / Medical field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mead
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mead, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mead, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, watching and playing. Outdoors hunting fishing and camping. Traveling and historical land marks.

I typically spend my leisure time

BBQ with friends, enjoying the outdoors, and relaxing at the lake or in front of the tv watching a game.

The most influential person in my life has been

strong and motivated. Someone who has goals for them selfs and work hard to achieve them.

The first thing people notice about me

confidence and being outgoing. I like to have fun and enjoy meeting new people and socializing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Duke of Flatbush. Its the story of the 1950's Brooklyn Dodgers baseball team. It is very interesting to me how different todays times are compared to then. Athletes back then played for the love of the game now its all bout their pay checks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My accomplishments and my drive to succeed as a person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a down to earth guy who is very motivated in life. I am old fashion and would like to have a family of my own someday. I like to be spontaneous but some days i enjoy laying on the couch watching a good movie.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

happy gilmore, sandlot, shawshank redemtion

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, family guy, south park