Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3056941427 A Single Woman in Elgin, TX 49 / Finance Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Elgin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas at austin
  • Religion: Christian

Elgin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elgin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas at austin. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

gardening, live music and my pets

I typically spend my leisure time

board games, watching movies, talking on the phone

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my personality, I like being the center of attention....only child sendrom

The last book I read and enjoyed

None, I hate to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. Good friends.
  3. My relatives.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Optimistic

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama